Geschäftsführung

Wilfried Anderl

PROJEKTLEITUNG HAUSTECHNIK

Karl Hader

TECHNIK

OFFICE

Natascha Anderl
Martina Schützeneder

BAULEITER

Jürgen Breiteneder

OBERMONTEURE

Thomas Hinterleitner
Anton Haslinger
Christoph Gansberger
Gabriel Ebenhofer

MONTEURE

Darius
Kammera Hannes

LEHRLINGE

Manuel Baumschlager

Reinigungskraft

Anni

Wilfried Anderl, MBA

MAIL wilfried.anderl@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 11
MOB +43 (0) 664 / 124 74 13

Karl Hader

MAIL karl.hader@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 13
MOB +43 (0) 664 / 882 6963 0

Reinhard Pirklbauer

MAIL reinhard.pirklbauer@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 18
MOB +43 (0) 664 / 124 47 15

Karl Freinhofer

MAIL karl.freinhofer@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 15
MOB +43 (0) 664 / 855 82 73

Regina Etz

MAIL regina.etz@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 16

Natascha Anderl

MAIL natascha.anderl@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 14

Martina Schützeneder

MAIL martina.schuetzeneder@sar-gt.at
TEL  +43 (0) 72 38 / 28 449 - 10

Jürgen Breiteneder

MAIL juergen.breiteneder@sar-gt.at
MOB +43 (0) 664 / 914 69 56

Thomas Hinterleitner

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Anton Haslinger

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Christoph Gansberger

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Gabriel Ebenhofer

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Darius Stoicivici

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Hannes Kammerer

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Manuel Baumschlager

MAIL office@sar-gt.at
TEL +43 (0) 7238 / 28 449 - 0

Anna Mitterlehner